Infront of Jesus

As I sit infront of the blessed scrament a lot of things are running into my mind

I wanted to tell Him a lot of things and I wanna pray for a lot of people but my mind, the words and my thoughts are all in racing…. Did He understand what I wanted to tell Him?

That was so tiring. So I stopped. Looked at Him and tried to look for His face and hear His voice.

And there He was…in the silence of my heart…while my mind is clear and while my lips didn’t have words to utter.

Two words…love and mercy that was His message.

I love you my Jesus. I love you my Lord.

Leave a Reply

