Now in Taiwan.

I’m here in Taiwan now. Arrived here at 1255am. 5 minutes early from our actual time of arrival.

Thank you Lord for the safe flight! What a privilege to be here indeed. To see you here giving me this 14 degrees of coldness makes me see how awesome God you are. How in a matter of 2 hours you can change my whole world. From hotness to coldness. From Moreno looking fellowmen to chinky-eyed whitish / yellowish Taiwanese.

I’m just excited for this mission trip, Lord. I know you will allow me to see a different you here and I am sure you will use me fully here as your people needs it…and I am definitely humbled by this privilege Lord.

So its 330am now, give me a sound sleep and tomorrow we’ll start the day with your Holy Eucharistic celebration. Yay

Psalm 4:8 I will lie down and sleep in peace, for you alone, O LORD, make me dwell in safety.

image

My first restroom experience here. I’m so in Taiwan!!!!

image

Check out their airport.

image

image

image

image

Following the signs….

image

To the baggage claim…but before that we stopped at the immigration first.

image

image

Fancy airport….

image

My host, Kuya Excel. Yay! I just met his wife and cute baby Clarence. Yay!

image

My first cab ride. Yellow cab that is!

image

Wow! This is how God loves me….my bed all ready and looking warm. Yay!

Leave a Reply

