4th day in Taiwan.

What?! I’m already on my 4th day and today will be the one of the most exciting day for me here. It will be our baptism and our last day for our CLS here.

preparing graduation kits

God never ceases to surprise us while we are on this mission. Most of our participants really came with so much excitement and joy knowing that it will be their last day in the CLS. And so we gave them all the remaining talks and sessions for the last module.

 

one of the brothers doing the prayer warrior as the session starts

Ate Emma Caramat giving CLS talk 8.

Kuya Jun Caramat giving CLS Talk 9

 

graduation time!

The Lord has brought us this far for He has sent His love and grace for us to finish strong. This is His work and nothing can hinder this from being triumphant for He is our only God who reigns.

through God's grace 52 new members are added in our membership here in Taichung, Taiwan!

 

“But by the grace of God I am what I am, and his grace to me was not without effect.

No, I worked harder than all of them–yet not I, but the grace of God that was with me.” 1 Corinthians 15:10

Leave a Reply

