Back to writing!

Got a Facebook pm from a friend, Chinky, asking me if I can write for her blog Looking at the Bright Side – Thankful Thursday. I said yes, and here I wanna share it with you.

http://www.lookingatthebrightside.com/2014/08/21/thankful-thursdays-teny-mardo-awesome-family-lbs-family-household-army-navy/

When I was writing, I totally missed writing in my own blog site. So here it is. Yay! My last entry was exactly a year ago about my WYD 2013 experienced in Brazil. A lot has happened indeed. Today marks my first year in my company too, ArmyNavy!

One year has passed and I can say God never missed a day to make me feel I am loved!

“Give thanks to the Lord; his love is everlasting.” From today’s Psalm, Psalm 107.

Leave a Reply

