A Grateful Heart will lead you to Love

I went to a guided silent retreat in 2011 at Cenacle and I got assured by God about married life. Then came my birthday in 2014 and I decided to go for another guided silent retreat just to ask God, “…ano na, Lord?” And i got assured by Him that He loves me so much no matter what and that I should be grateful of His love and blessings while I’m single. Which I did! When I became more grateful, that’s the time God gave me Love. 😂😍🙏 December of 2014, I met my Love Enrique Peralta! 🙏😍😇🎉💕

Be grateful. God see’s our hearts. He knows what is best for us in His own perfect and best time! 😇👍⏰ #MrandMrsPeralta #247loved #blessedandloved #blessedandgrateful

image

Leave a Reply

